NEW ZEALAND FREEPHONE 0800 747 272

 

ENGINEERING & COMPRESSOR SERVICES

CHRISTCHURCH
1/227 Annex Rd, Middleton, Christchurch, New Zealand
P: +64 3 339 6383
M: +64 21 722 137 (Neil)
neil@aircompressors.co.nz

AUCKLAND
580d Rosebank Rd (Entrance off Timothy), Avondale, Auckland, New Zealand
P: +64 9 820 7189
M: +64 21 358 840 (Craig)
craig@aircompressors.co.nz

TAURANGA

5/16 Paerangi Place, Tauriko, Tauranga, New Zealand

P: +64 7 218 1052

M: +64 21 915 744 (Hayden)

hayden@aircompressors.co.nz

 

NEW PLYMOUTH

c/o NZ Courier Depot, 3/674 Devon Road, Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth, New Zealand

M: +64 21 918 096 (Andrew)

andrew@aircompressors.co.nz

 

NELSON

5 Nashi Place, Stoke, Nelson

M: 64 21 918 978 (Richard)

richard@aircompressors.co.nz

 

 

 

PNEUPOWER AIR EQUIPMENT

HASTINGS
501 Queen St West, Hastings, New Zealand
P: +64 6 876 5404
M: +64 29 275 9727 (Ian Waters)
ianw@aircompressors.co.nz

NAPIER
67 Wakefield St Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand
P: +64 6 842 0205
M: +64 29 275 9727 (Brian)
brianl@aircompressors.co.nz

 

 

AIRQUIP SERVICES

WELLINGTON
491 Hutt Rd, Alicetown, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand
P: +64 4 567 8261
M: +64 27 446 0767 (Shaun)
shaun@aircompressors.co.nz

 

 

NIVEN AIR

PALMERSTON NORTH
12 Taonui St, Palmerston North, New Zealand
P: +64 6 952 0686
M: +64 27 445 0268 (Rick)
info@nivenair.co.nz

 

 

 

Specials

Impact Wrench 1/2

Features 1/2" composite & carbon fiber impact wrench Rugged technology wit

READ MORE >>

Featured Product

Dessicant Dryers

      Compressed air is cooled at 30°C and condensed wat

READ MORE >>
© 2012 ENGINEERING AND COMPRESSOR SERVICES LIMITED
Terms and conditions