Contact Us

NEW ZEALAND FREEPHONE 0800 747 272

 

ENGINEERING & COMPRESSOR SERVICES

Compressor_servicing-1.jpgCHRISTCHURCH
1/227 Annex Rd, Middleton, Christchurch, New Zealand
P: +64 3 339 6383
M: +64 21 722 137 (Neil)
neil@aircompressors.co.nz

AUCKLAND
10 Jomac Place, Avondale, Auckland, New Zealand
P: +64 9 820 7189
M: +64 21 358 840 (Craig)
craig@aircompressors.co.nz
For all servicing enquiries please email
serviceAKL@aircompressors.co.nz

TAURANGA
1/55 Whakakake St, Tauriko, Tauranga 3171, New Zealand
P: +64 7 218 1052
M: +64 21 915 744 (Hayden)
hayden@aircompressors.co.nz

NEW PLYMOUTH
c/o NZ Courier Depot, 3/674 Devon Road, Waiwhakaiho, New Plymouth, New Zealand
M: +64 21 918 096 (Andrew)
andrew@aircompressors.co.nz

NELSON
5 Nashi Place, Stoke, Nelson
M: +64 21 918 978 (Richard)
richard@aircompressors.co.nz


PNEUPOWER AIR EQUIPMENT

HASTINGS
501 Queen St West, Hastings, New Zealand
P: +64 6 876 5404
M: +64 29 275 9727 (Ian Waters)
ianw@aircompressors.co.nz

NAPIER
67 Wakefield St Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand
P: +64 6 842 0205
M: +64 29 275 9727 (Brian)
brianl@aircompressors.co.nz

 

AIRQUIP SERVICES

WELLINGTON
491 Hutt Rd, Alicetown, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand
P: +64 4 567 8261
M: +64 27 446 0767 (Shaun)
shaun@aircompressors.co.nz

NIVEN AIR

PALMERSTON NORTH
12 Taonui St, Palmerston North, New Zealand
P: +64 6 952 0686
M: +64 27 445 0268 (Kevin)
kevinb@aircompressors.co.nz

 

ENGINEERING & GENERATOR SERVICES

10 Jomac Place, Avondale, Auckland, New Zealand
P: +64 9 820 7189
M:+64 21 2464255 (Dan)
dan.mcdermott@generatorservices.nz
www.generatorservices.nz/

 

 

*
*
*